Finding your Purpose - Planning your Career

Organizer

Bailey Balfour

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: 06 Dec 2023
  • Time: 5:00 am

Location

Zoom Meeting
Singapore
Category

More Info

Register Now

Date

06 Dec 2023
Expired!

Time

Asia/Singapore
6:00 pm

Free Masterclass: Finding your Purpose – Planning your Career

Objectives

As we approach the year-end, it’s the perfect time to reflect on your career and set ambitious goals for 2024. Do you have a clear plan for your professional journey in the coming year?

Join us for “Finding your Purpose – Planning your Career” with renowned master certified coach Jean Balfour. Come and evaluate your current career journey and also create a strategic and imaginative vision for your professional future.

This free, 1-hour online masterclass will take place via Zoom 

🕕 SG/HK: Dec 6, 2023, 6:00pm
🕑 UAE: Dec 6, 2023, 2:00pm
🕚 UK: Dec 6, 2023, 10:00am
🕘 Australian EDT: Dec 6, 2023, 9:00pm

Click HERE to register.

 Get In Touch